Stories Of Success

You Could Be Next!

5 star review

22 Reviews And All 5 Stars!

 

5 star review

Dr. Wilson keeps this painter at work....
By Jim Hooker on 02/21/2017
I'm a 63 year professional painter who has climbed up and down step and extension ladders to paint interior crown molding and exterior eaves for nearly 50 years now and during the last several years, this type of work, along with crawling around on floors to paint baseboard molding trim has taken its toll on my body! For the last decade, I relied on prescription pain meds and epidural injections to keep me 'in the game'....that is until I was referred to Dr. Ron Wilson by two of my customers who had been bothered by sciatic nerve issues, just like me and no longer benefited from pain meds and epidurals! I took a 'leap of faith' and contacted Las Sendas Spine Institute for an initial consult and a long story made short: Dr. Wilson prescribed a series of treatments that have literally made me a NEW PAINTER!!!! The Staff and Dr. Wilson have certainly given me some new 'spring in my step' which has allowed me to continue doing what I do best and that is paint, paint, paint. I owe them and my Customers a debt of gratitude for making me feel soo much better!!!
Responded 02/23/2017
Thank you for your review it's exciting to hear your success story and watch patients improve with Chiropractic Care.

5 star review

The Highest Quality of Care!
By Joan Austin-Mauldin on 02/19/2017
Dr. Wilson and his staff are utterly amazing. My husband had a very serious disc condition that needed an expert. He could not work and traditional doctors could not help him. Dr. Wilson developed a plan with his specialized equipment and his expertise. My husband is back to work and back at the gym. It has been over two years and everything is still going well! I would highly recommend Dr. Wilson and his staff at Las Sendas Spine Institute. By the way, I am a patient too and truly appreciate how much better I feel after an adjustment.
Responded 02/20/2017
Thanks for giving us a great review we appreciate your wonderful comments.

5 star review

Very beneficial service, very professional and also very friendly.
By JoAnn Clarke on 02/16/2017
I will try to keep review brief..that is difficult to do because I have been going to Dr. Ron Wilson for well over 15 plus years. I tend to hold stress in my neck and shoulders. There have been times that I have not been able to move my neck or even raise my arms. The muscles in my shoulders were so tight that large knots formed. What an uncomfortable feeling that was!! My initial visit required two to three visits per week for a couple of weeks. With the treatments I received of stimulation, spine realignment and pressure point manipulation..and at home follow-up care, I was back to my old self in no time. I love the fact that he does manipulation rather than the aged "cracking" process to achieve much better end results. I continue to keep a maintenance program ongoing. I would recommend Dr. Wilson to anyone who is having any kind of pain problems with the skeleton parts of their body. The cost factor is also very reasonable. So, if you are hesitant about taking that first step to visit the Las Sendas Spine Institute, hesitate no longer. Your visit will be well worth it and you will end up being like me.....a "continued client"....and "eternally grateful" that my coworker recommended Dr. Wilson to me so many, many years ago.
Responded 02/20/2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and giving us the highest rating we appreciate your kind words.

5 star review

Fantastic Job!
By Ryan Tonnemacher on 02/15/2017
Everyone at this office was helpful, courteous and went above and beyond to make sure the injuries I sustained from a roll over accident were correctly taken care of. My health was always their first priority and everything they did was done for me and my injuries. I will ALWAYS use La Sendas, whether I need some adjusting/fixing from a car accident, or just a routine visit! Great company, even better service and results!! -Ryan T.
Responded 02/20/2017
We are so pleased thank you very much for your great review.

5 star review

Great Doctor
By Pearley Cunningham on 02/14/2017
Dr. Wilson is very professional in his approach to his patients. He diagnoses the problem an explains thr problem as he sees it and what he can do to help. The support staff is friendly and helpful. I recommend this office to everyone.
Responded 02/20/2017
Thank you very much for the great review.

5 star review

Wonderful
By Paula Knight on 02/14/2017
The doctor is very knowledgeable and really takes time with you to help heal your injury not just treat you and move on. The staff is super friendly.
Responded 02/20/2017
We appreciate your review. Thank you.

5 star review

RON J
By RONALD R JANSEN on 02/14/2017 
GREAT DOCTOR AND STAFF , SHORT WAIT TIMES , OVER DUE FOR A TUNE UP SEE YOU SOON
Responded 02/20/2017
Thank you for your review see you on your next visit.

5 star review

The treatments I have received at Spine have been successful. The staff is organized and friendly.
By pat h on 02/14/2017
Dr. Wilson found the avenues of my pain and treated the muscles, tendons, joints accordingly to bring relief to me. My neck pain now is minimal and the treatments have lasted several weeks now. I sleep without pain.
Responded 02/20/2017
Thank you for sharing we appreciate your review.

5 star review

By Kay J on 02/13/2017
I have been seeing Dr. Wilson for over 15 years. He is an excellent chiropractor and uses the Activator method which is an easy, gentle adjustment. The office is clean and the staff is excellent. Very friendly, professional practice!
Responded 02/20/2017
Thank you for sharing your review we appreciate it.

5 star review

Professional, caring & family friendly medical care.
By EARLE Van Gilder on 02/13/2017
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Wilson for several years. We have found him more thorough, knowledgeable and caring than almost every other, including the usual run of the mill "experts," in various fields, especially orthopedic and pain discomfort.
Responded 02/20/2017
We appreciate your wonderful comments as we look forward to your next visit.

5 star review

By Leaann Benzer on 02/13/2017 
This is a great place. Dr wilson is very good at what he does. The office staff is warm and friendly. I've been going here for about 3 years. I'm very happy with the whole experience.
Responded 02/20/2017
Many thanks for your review.

5 star review

One of the best chiropractors in the area
By Jim Harnsberger on 02/12/2017
Dr. Wilson and staff are absolutely great. Having seen 4 different neurologists in a 6 month period, all they wanted to do was to prescribe stronger and stronger medications, the "Band-Aid" approach. I finally found someone that was able to look "outside the box" of normal spinal problems and provide me some relief after fighting back/hip pain for over a year. Relief with no drugs......I like the sound of that !!!!
Responded 02/20/2017
We greatly appreciate your wonderful review.

5 star review

Dubious at first-Nice results
By Jay Cervetto on 02/12/2017
Always had manual manipulations to alieve my back pain prior. Was not familiar with the methods of Dr Wilson. After about 5 sessions, pain mostly gone. Very nice folks. Will return to them on my next trip south.
Responded 02/20/2017
Thank you for leaving a review.

5 star review

Canadain 🇨🇦Finds Chronic back pain relief while Vacationing in AZ.
By Albert Stewart on 02/11/2017
Dr.Wilson and Staff: Thank you all very much, for being the professionals you are, your words, and attitude, always working to get the best results. Last year my non-surgical spinal decompression therapy, I was very skeptical, I am a 70 year old farmer and heavy equipment operator, after my first treatment I had relief from numbness and tingling in my legs and feet, after 15 treatments my pain was gone and I could resume a normal life .Dr.Wilson told me he was not hundred percent happy he said to come back for 4 more treatments because he wanted to see better results free of charge to me how grateful I am. I suffer from arthritis, bone spurs, sciatic pain in my left leg and hip. Thank you and your staff for amazing recovery your service is friendly very professional. I would recommend you to anyone because of my results my word is as good as gold. Albert Stewart BOYLE,ALBERTA,CANADA
Responded 02/20/2017
Thank you for your recommendation and sharing your experience with us.

5 star review

Great relief
By James o on 02/09/2017
Dr. Wilson has treated our family for several years and helped keep us healthy. With having back issues, relief from vertebra's getting out of alignment has been a great benefit for our mobility.
Responded 02/20/2017
Thank you for leaving a review.

5 star review

Very professional with great results
By William Meek on 02/09/2017
I could hardly move when I went to Dr Wilson. Within 2 months I was pain free and have remained pain free for 2 years. I have now moved to Prescott and golf 4 days a week. If I ever have a need I will go back to Mesa for treatment. They y are always on time and the staff is great.
Responded 02/20/2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

5 star review

Excellent Service
By Ed M on 02/09/2017
I have seen Dr. Wilson at least once a month for four years. I'm a musician and I golf and needless to say Dr. Wilson keeps my lower back, shoulders, and neck Fine Tuned. He has a beautiful office and a fantastic staff. I highly recommend Dr. Wilson and his staff to everyone.
Responded 02/20/2017
The team here at Dr. Wilsons are thrilled to hear such good feedback.

 5 star review

By Gwyne Henning on 02/09/2017
First rate chiropractic office. Everyone is so professional and kind to everyone. Rates are reasonable and the treatment is wonderful and up to the minute.
Responded 02/20/2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review we appreciate it.

5 star review

Excellent!!!
By Jayne Monsipapa on 02/09/2017 I have been going to Dr. Wilson for several years, and he is awesome!! I have been to other chiropractors in the past, but I feel like the way he does adjustments are the best. I have found I need regular maintenance adjustments to keep myself feeling good all the time instead of waiting until something major goes out. I also cannot say enough good things about his outstanding staff. I am a very happy customer.
Responded 02/20/2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback we appreciate all your kind words.

5 star review

Excellent Care
By Brian Adamson on 02/09/2017
I have had pain in the top of my leg for years. Dr. Wilson took some xrays of my pelvis to see what he was working with and found that I had a broken vertebrae. He and his staff have been working on it and finally I can walk without pain. Now he is working on my neck and shoulders and they are feeling much better after years of going numb. My wife and I go to Dr. Wilson and are both very satisfied. Plus we have recommended friends and they are very happy with the results.
Responded 02/09/2017
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our services.

5 star review

professional and friendly, responsive
By Bonnie Smith on 02/08/2017
My initial visit was an emergency. The response to my call was immediate and after quite careful observation and evaluation Dr.Wilson and his staff proceeded to relieve my pain and get me on the road to recovery. I am so satisfied with my treatment that I have referred family and friends to this office and they have all been pleased with the care they received.
Responded 02/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Dr. Wilson and his staff are thrilled to hear such good feedback. The greatest compliment a patient can give us is the referral of family and friends. Thank you for your confidence and trust. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.